Welcome!

I am based in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, since more than ten years, and available for your food photography and food styling needs. I also do product photography, interior design photography and real estate photography.

See my Smugmug Portfolio!

This site will inform you about my skills in photographing food professionally, as well as properly styling the food for being photographed. Furthermore, you will get more information about product photography.

I have started photography in Germany, back in the 1960s, and started food photography in France in 2002.

Canon 5D Mark II
Canon 5D Mark II

I was using the Canon 5D Mark II from 2011 until 2017 and now sold it, and ordered the new Canon 5D Mark IV. I also use specialized equipment for food photography.

See my Smugmug Portfolio and get an idea about my pricing as well!

Please contact me for your project!

